MORE TIME TO SHOP JOY

Extended Trading Hours

Enjoy more time to discover the best of the festive season at The Galeries with our extended trading hours.

Store trading hours may vary, check with individual stores for details.

November

The Big Shopping Event

Wednesday 25 November

9am - 7pm

Thursday 26 November

9am - 7pm

Friday 27 November

9am - 7pm

Saturday 28 November

9am - 7pm

Sunday 29 November

9am - 7pm

Monday 30 November

9am - 7pm

For more information on The Big Shopping Event (25 - 30 Nov) click here.

December

Christmas Extended Trading Hours

Tuesday 1 December

11am - 5pm

Wednesday 2 December

11am -5pm

Thursday 3 December

11am -5pm

Friday 4 December

11am -5pm

Saturday 5 December

11am -5pm

Sunday 6 December

11am -5pm

Monday 7 December

11am -5pm

Tuesday 8 December

11am -5pm

Wednesday 9 December

11am -5pm

Thursday 10 December

11am -5pm

Friday 11 December

11am -5pm

Saturday 12 December

11am -5pm

Sunday 13 December

11am -5pm

Monday 14 December

9am - 7pm

Tuesday 15 December

9am - 7pm

Wednesday 16 December

9am - 7pm

Thursday 17 December

9am - 7pm

Friday 18 December

9am - 7pm

Saturday 19 December

9am - 6pm

Sunday 20 December

11am- 6pm

Monday 21 December

9am- 7pm

Tuesday 22 December

9am- 7pm

Wednesday 23 December

9am- 7pm

Thursday 24 December

9am- 6pm

Friday 25 December

CLOSED

Saturday 26 December

9am- 6pm

Sunday 27 December

11am - 6pm

Monday 28 December

9am - 6pm

Tuesady 29 December

9am - 5:30pm

Wednesday 30 December

9am - 5:30pm

Thursday 31 December

9am - 5:30pm

January

New Year Trading Hours

Friday 1 January

CLOSED

Saturday 2 January

9am - 4pm

Sunday 3 January

11am - 4pm