Christmas Trading Hours

News| 6th November 2022
Christmas Trading Hours
  • Share

  • Tweet

  • Copy

Christmas Extended Trading Hours

We've extended our hours, offering you more time to shop the stores and brands you love.

Friday 25 November 2022: 10am - 7pm

Saturday 26 November 2022: 10am - 7pm

Sunday 27 November 2022: 10am - 5pm

Monday 28 November: 10am - 6pm

Tuesday 29 November 2022: 10am - 6pm

Wednesday 30 November 2022: 10am - 6pm

Thursday 1 December 2022: 10am - 9pm

Friday 2 December 2022: 10am - 6pm

Saturday 3 December 2022: 10am - 6pm

Sunday 4 December 2022: 10am - 5pm

Monday 5 December 2022: 10am - 6pm

Tuesday 6 December 2022: 10am - 6pm

Wednesday 7 December 2022: 10am - 6pm

Thursday 8 December 2022: 10am - 9pm

Friday 9 December 2022: 10am - 6pm

Saturday 10 December 2022: 10am - 7pm

Sunday 11 December 2022: 10am - 7pm

Monday 12 December 2022: 10am - 7pm

Tuesday 13 December 2022: 10am - 7pm

Wednesday 14 December 2022: 10am - 7pm

Thursday 15 December 2022: 10am - 9pm

Friday 16 December 2022: 10am - 7pm

Saturday 17 December 2022: 10am - 7pm

Sunday 18 December 2022: 10am - 7pm

Monday 19 December 2022: 10am - 7pm

Tuesday 20 December 2022: 10am - 7pm

Wednesday 21 December 2022: 10am - 9pm

Thursday 22 December 2022: 10am - 9pm

Friday 23 December 2022: 10am - 9pm

Saturday 24 December 2022 (Christmas Eve): 10am - 6pm

Sunday 25 December 2022 (Christmas Day): Closed

Monday 26 December 2022 (Boxing Day): 9am - 6pm

Tuesday 27 December 2022: 10am - 5pm

Wednesday 28 December 2022: 10am - 6pm

Thursday 29 December 2022: 10am - 9pm

Friday 30 December 2022: 10am - 6pm

Saturday 31 December 2022 (New Year’s Eve): 10am - 6pm

Sunday 1 January 2023 (New Year’s Day): Closed

Monday 2 January 2023: 10am - 5pm

  • Share

  • Tweet

  • Copy