About

About The Galeries

The Galeries is a lifestyle and cultural destination for fashion, art and dining. Discover our diverse mix of stores located in the heart of the city including favourites Muji, Incu, and Carhartt.

Unleash your inner foodie at our popular Dining Precinct including Grill'd, Yayoi and Lotus, or enjoy dinner and drinks at the ArtHouse Hotel. Get lost in Books Kinokuniya while discovering your next read, or pick up your tech essentials at JB Hi-Fi. 

General Trading Hours

Ground, Level 1 and Level 2
Monday: 10.00am - 6.00pm
Tuesday: 10.00am - 6.00pm
Wednesday: 10.00am - 6.00pm
Thursday: 10.00am - 9.00pm
Friday: 10.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday: 10.00am - 6.00pm
Sunday: 11.00am - 5.00pm

 

Different trading hours apply to restaurants trading on G, L1 & L2.

Lower Ground

Monday: 9.00am - 6.00pm
Tuesday: 9.00am - 6.00pm
Wednesday: 9.00am - 6.00pm
Thursday: 9.00am - 8.00pm
Friday: 9.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday: 10.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday: 11.00am - 4.00pm

  

Christmas 2017 & New Year Trading Hours

Monday 11 December 9.00am - 7.00pm
Tuesday 12 December 9.00am - 7.00pm
Wednesday 13 December 9.00am - 7.00pm
Thursday 14 December 9.00am - 10.00pm
Friday 15 December 9.00am - 9.00pm
Saturday 16 December 9.00am - 7.00pm
Sunday 17 December 9.00am - 7.00pm
Monday 18 December 9.00am - 7.00pm
Tuesday 19 December 9.00am - 7.00pm
Wednesday 20 December 9.00am - 7.00pm
Thursday 21 December 9.00am - 10.00pm
Friday 22 December 9.00am - 9.00pm
Saturday 23 December 9.00am - 6.00pm
Sunday 24 December 9.00am - 5.00pm
Monday 25 December CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December 9.00am - 6.00pm
Wednesday 27 December Normal Trading Hours
Thursday 28 December Normal Trading Hours
Friday 29 December Normal Trading Hours
Saturday 30 December Normal Trading Hours
Sunday 31 December Normal Trading Hours
Monday 1 January CLOSED
Tuesday 2 January Normal Trading Hours

 

Transport

Sydney Ferries
Sydney Buses
Sydney Trains

 

Thursday 14 December